click tracking

Skagit Speedway

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2021 CHAMPIONS & SPECIAL AW...
Carson Macedo Wires $25,000 in Skagit Nationals Fi...
RV MOVE OUT
CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2021 CHAMPIONS & SPECIAL AW...

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2021 CHAMPIONS & SPECIAL AW...

9/27/2021 -
DRIVER CHAMPIONS Budweiser 360 Sprints – Jason Solwold Cook Road Shell Sportsman Sprints – Justin Youngquist Skagit Aggregates Modifieds – Rick Smith
Carson Macedo Wires $25,000 in Skagit Nationals Fi...

Carson Macedo Wires $25,000 in Skagit Nationals Fi...

9/6/2021 -
By Brian Walker, WOO Sprint Series PR (Alger, WA) -- Carson Macedo considered himself a "mediocre" contender through the first two nights of the Sage
RV MOVE OUT

RV MOVE OUT

9/21/2021 -
It's that time of the year! We need to have everything moved out of your camp area no later than Sunday, October 3. Thank you! We will see you all

Latest News

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2021 CHAMPIONS & SPECIAL AWARD RECIPIENTS

CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR 2021 CHAMPIONS & SPECIAL AWARD RECIPIENTS

9/27/2021
DRIVER CHAMPIONS Budweiser 360 Sprints – Jason Solwold Cook Road Shell Sportsman Sprints – Justin Youngquist Skagit Aggregates Modifieds – Rick Smith Outlaw Tuners – Howard Vos NW Focus Midgets – Nick Evans CAR OWNER CHAMPIONS Budweiser 360 Sprints – Shaylen Raye...more
RV MOVE OUT

RV MOVE OUT

9/21/2021
It's that time of the year! We need to have everything moved out of your camp area no later than Sunday, October 3. Thank you! We will see you all next season!
SEPT. 18 CANCELED DUE TO INCOMING WEATHER

SEPT. 18 CANCELED DUE TO INCOMING WEATHER

9/17/2021
Due to the current weather and large amounts of rain expected, we have no choice but to cancel the upcoming Season Championships & Fireworks show scheduled for Saturday, September 18th. Tickets purchased online will be refunded to the card you used. We will not be...more
2021 Awards Banquet

2021 Awards Banquet

9/10/2021
Join us as we celebrate the 2021 season! Please call 360-724-3567 for tickets.

The official schedule for the 2016 Dwayne Lane's Auto Family Racing Series at Skagit Speedway

Saturday, 13 February 2016

Northwest Racers Swap Meet

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Outlaw Tuners, 410 Sprint Cars, Rolling Thunder Big Rigs, Monster Trucks

Thursday, 31 March 2016

Yakima Dirt Track - Practice for Sprint cars and Modifieds / Chili Feed

360 Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Summer Thunder Sprints

Saturday, 16 April 2016

Skagit Speedway Play Day Practice (1:00pm)

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Outlaw Tuners, NW Focus Midgets WRONG, 410 Sprint Cars

Saturday, 23 April 2016

2016 OPENING NIGHT

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Outlaw Tuners

Saturday, 30 April 2016

ROUND TWO - Dwayne Lane's Auto Family Racing Series

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Outlaw Tuners

Saturday, 07 May 2016

SUMMER THUNDER SPRINT SERIES

360 Sprint Cars, Outlaw Tuners, NW Focus Midgets WRONG

Saturday, 14 May 2016

ROUND FOUR - Dwayne Lane's Auto Family Racing Series

Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Outlaw Tuners

Saturday, 21 May 2016

ROUND FIVE - Dwayne Lane's Auto Family Racing Series

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds

Saturday, 28 May 2016

JOHN CARROLL CLASSIC presented by IRI & HUGE FIREWORKS SHOW!

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Outlaw Tuners

Saturday, 04 June 2016

ROUND SEVEN - Dwayne Lane's Auto Family Racing Series

Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Outlaw Tuners, NW Focus Midgets WRONG

Saturday, 11 June 2016

ROUND EIGHT - Dwayne Lane's Auto Family Racing Series

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Outlaw Tuners

Saturday, 18 June 2016

ROLLING THUNDER BIG RIGS

Sportsman Sprint Cars, Outlaw Tuners, Rolling Thunder Big Rigs

Thursday, 23 June 2016

45th Annual JIM RAPER MEMORIAL DIRT CUP!

ASCS National, Summer Thunder Sprints

Friday, 24 June 2016

45th Annual JIM RAPER MEMORIAL DIRT CUP!

ASCS National, Summer Thunder Series, NW Focus Midgets WRONG

Saturday, 25 June 2016

45th Annual JIM RAPER MEMORIAL DIRT CUP!

ASCS National, Modifieds, Summer Thunder Sprints

Saturday, 09 July 2016

MIDSEASON CHAMPIONSHIP & GIANT LES SCHWAB TIRE CENTERS FIREWORKS SHOW!

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Outlaw Tuners

Saturday, 23 July 2016

Skagit Speedway

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Outlaw Tuners

Friday, 29 July 2016

BOB'S BURGERS & BREW SUMMER NATIONALS

360 Sprint Cars, Summer Thunder Sprints

Saturday, 30 July 2016

BOB'S BURGERS & BREW SUMMER NATIONALS

360 Sprint Cars, NW Focus Midgets WRONG, Summer Thunder Sprints

Saturday, 06 August 2016

Skagit Speedway

Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Outlaw Tuners

Saturday, 13 August 2016

Skagit Speedway

360 Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Outlaw Tuners

Saturday, 20 August 2016

MONSTER SLAM 16

Monster Trucks

Sunday, 21 August 2016

Monster Slam 16

Monster Trucks

Saturday, 27 August 2016

Skagit Speedway

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Outlaw Tuners, NW Focus Midgets WRONG

Friday, 02 September 2016

OUTLAW ENERGY SHOWDOWN - WORLD OF OUTLAWS

World of Outlaws, Modifieds

Saturday, 03 September 2016

OUTLAW ENERGY SHOWDOWN - WORLD OF OUTLAWS

World of Outlaws, Modifieds

Saturday, 17 September 2016

Scrap-It Steel and Recycling Championship Night & Fireworks Extravaganza!

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Outlaw Tuners

Saturday, 24 September 2016

Yakima Fair Race / Summer Thunder Sprint Series / Washington Modified Tour Championships

360 Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Dual Track Bonus Race

Saturday, 01 October 2016

Skagit Speedway

Saturday, 03 December 2016

2016 Night of Champions Awards Banquet

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Outlaw Tuners, NW Focus Midgets WRONG

Next Event

To Be Announced!

Camping World
Bobs Burger and Brew
Budweiser
Fairfield Inn  Suites
Holiday Inn Express
IBEW
Kasey Kahne Store 2013
Les Schwab Tires
NECA
Pepsi
Swinomish Casino
Napa Auto Parts
Rayce Rudeen Foundation
NOS World of Outlaws
Sugarleaf
The Joint
The Skagit Casino  Resport
E3 Spark Plugs
Sams Shine Shop
Hoseheads
Sage Fruit
Pacific Coast Auto Center
Blue Cow Car Wash
Scotties