click tracking

Skagit Speedway

CAR OWNERS MEETING - SAT. FEB 11
AXLE TETHER / FIRE SUPPRESSION SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
NW RACERS SWAP MEET 2/11/23
CAR OWNERS MEETING - SAT. FEB 11

CAR OWNERS MEETING - SAT. FEB 11

1/20/2023 -
This years Car Owners meeting will take place on SAT. FEB. 11th at 1:00pm. This is open to all classes. We encourage you to submit your questions ahea
AXLE TETHER / FIRE SUPPRESSION SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

AXLE TETHER / FIRE SUPPRESSION SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

1/20/2023 -
Rule Change 1/20/2023 We value the safety of our drivers, crews, fans, and employees at Skagit Speedway and continue to do our best in making sure tha
NW RACERS SWAP MEET 2/11/23

NW RACERS SWAP MEET 2/11/23

1/2/2023 -
The new year is here... and it's time to prepare for the 2023 season! Buy - Sell - Trade NW Racers Swap Meet Saturday, February 11 8:00am Burlington-E

Latest News

CAR OWNERS MEETING - SAT. FEB 11

CAR OWNERS MEETING - SAT. FEB 11

1/20/2023
This years Car Owners meeting will take place on SAT. FEB. 11th at 1:00pm. This is open to all classes. We encourage you to submit your questions ahead of time, we will do our best to answer all questions that are submitted. You can submit your questions anonymously...more
AXLE TETHER / FIRE SUPPRESSION SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

AXLE TETHER / FIRE SUPPRESSION SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS

1/20/2023
Rule Change 1/20/2023 We value the safety of our drivers, crews, fans, and employees at Skagit Speedway and continue to do our best in making sure that we adhere to the latest safety standards. We have been working closely with Triple X Race Components to make the...more
NW RACERS SWAP MEET 2/11/23

NW RACERS SWAP MEET 2/11/23

1/2/2023
The new year is here... and it's time to prepare for the 2023 season! Buy - Sell - Trade NW Racers Swap Meet Saturday, February 11 8:00am Burlington-Edison High School Parking Lot 301 N. BURLINGTON BLVD., BURLINGTON WA No charge to sell Open to all classes
2023 SEASON SCHEDULE (TENTATIVE)

2023 SEASON SCHEDULE (TENTATIVE)

12/20/2022
The 2023 Skagit Speedway schedule is here and we are excited to bring you 26 nights of racing and two Monster Truck shows! We will start the 2023 season with a practice day on Saturday, April 29. Opening Night will kick-off on Saturday, May 6th with 410 Sprint Cars,...more

Next Event


Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2023

SWAP MEET / CAR OWNERS MEETING

Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2023

SWAP MEET / CAR OWNERS MEETING

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

PRACTICE / PLAY-DAY

410 Sprint Cars, 360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds, Hornets, NW Focus Midgets

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

OPENING NIGHT

410 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

SAT. MAY 13

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets, NW Focus Midgets

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

ARMED FORCES NIGHT

410 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Hornets

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

JOHN CARROLL CLASSIC & FIREWORKS

410 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

SAT. JUNE 3

410 Sprint Cars, Hornets, NW Focus Midgets

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

SAT. JUNE 10

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, NW Focus Midgets

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

SAT. JUNE 17

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds

Jun20

Tuesday, 20 June 2023

PRELUDE TO DIRT CUP (TUESDAY)

410 Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds, Hornets

Jun22

Thursday, 22 June 2023

JIM RAPER MEMORIAL - SUPER DIRT CUP NIGHT #1

410 Sprint Cars, NW Focus Midgets

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

JIM RAPER MEMORIAL - SUPER DIRT CUP NIGHT #2

410 Sprint Cars, NW Focus Midgets

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

JIM RAPER MEMORIAL - SUPER DIRT CUP NIGHT #3

410 Sprint Cars, NW Focus Midgets

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

SAT. JULY 1

410 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, AMCA Bandit/NW Dwarf Cars

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

FIREWORKS EXTRAVAGANZA - PRESENTED BY LES SCHWAB

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Hornets

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

CLOSED

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

FRI. JULY 21

360 Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds, NW Focus Midgets

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

SAT. JULY 22

410 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

SUMMER NATIONALS NIGHT #1

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

SUMMER NATIONALS NIGHT #2

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

SAT. AUG 5 (LADIES NIGHT)

360 Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds, Hornets

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

CLOSED

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

MONSTER SLAM 23 (SAT 7pm)

Monster Trucks

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2023

MONSTER SLAM 23 (SUN 2pm)

Monster Trucks

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

SAT. AUG 26

410 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Hornets

Aug31

Thursday, 31 August 2023

SAGE FRUIT SKAGIT NATIONALS - WORLD OF OUTLAWS NIGHT #1

World of Outlaws, NW Focus Midgets

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

SAGE FRUIT SKAGIT NATIONALS - WORLD OF OUTLAWS NIGHT #2

World of Outlaws, NW Focus Midgets

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

SAGE FRUIT SKAGIT NATIONALS - WORLD OF OUTLAWS NIGHT #3

World of Outlaws, NW Focus Midgets

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

SAT. SEPT. 9

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

SEASON CHAMPIONSHIPS & FIREWORKS SHOW

410 Sprint Cars, 360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Hornets

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

SURVIVE THE 55 MOD. RACE

IMCA Modifieds

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

SURVIVE THE 55 MOD. RACE (MOD CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT)

IMCA Modifieds

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Driver Registration Buy Tickets Buy Pit Pass
Bobs Burger and Brew
Budweiser
Fairfield Inn  Suites
Holiday Inn Express
IBEW
Les Schwab Tires
NECA
Swinomish Casino
Napa Auto Parts
Rayce Rudeen Foundation
NOS World of Outlaws
The Skagit Casino  Resport
Sage Fruit
Pacific Coast Auto Center
Blue Cow Car Wash
Scotties
Cocusa Motel
Chesterman Coke
K Pro Auto
KarMart USA Superstores
R.P.M. Performance
Buxtons
Sierra Pacific Industries
Skagit Valley Polaris
Reisner
Skagit Readymix
Skagit Aggregates
Northwest Propane
Skagit River Steel  Recycling
Judd  Black Appliance
Rallye Auto
Cook Road Shell
VECA
Banner Bank
Follman Counseling Agency
Industrial Resources
Baxter Excavation
North Hill Resources
Otis Concrete
Saratoga Motorsports Park
Skagit Roofing
Savi Bank
Jet City