click tracking

Skagit Speedway

HOLIDAY DEALS!
New Grandstand Seating!
2022 TENTATIVE SCHEDULE
HOLIDAY DEALS!

HOLIDAY DEALS!

12/1/2021 -
Holiday Deals are here! December 1 - 15 Season Pass $430 Adult / $325 JR-SR-MIL Purchase a Season Pass - Get 5 free regular night passes Family Pass B
New Grandstand Seating!

New Grandstand Seating!

11/9/2021 -
As they say.. ‘Make hay while the sun shines’ The guys are taking full advantage of the weather while we have it and getting the new grandstands all r
2022 TENTATIVE SCHEDULE

2022 TENTATIVE SCHEDULE

11/5/2021 -
We are excited to announce our 2022 schedule! We have a great season planned with the addition of nine (9) scheduled 410 shows and three (3) Wingless

Latest News

HOLIDAY DEALS!

HOLIDAY DEALS!

12/1/2021
Holiday Deals are here! December 1 - 15 Season Pass $430 Adult / $325 JR-SR-MIL Purchase a Season Pass - Get 5 free regular night passes Family Pass Bundle $200 - ($50 savings) 5 Family Passes - Good for Fireworks shows or regular nights Meet Me at the Races Adult $75 /...more
New Grandstand Seating!

New Grandstand Seating!

11/9/2021
As they say.. ‘Make hay while the sun shines’ The guys are taking full advantage of the weather while we have it and getting the new grandstands all ready for a spectacular 2022 season! They have just completed the first stage of section B. Sections B, B2, F & G first...more
2022 TENTATIVE SCHEDULE

2022 TENTATIVE SCHEDULE

11/5/2021
We are excited to announce our 2022 schedule! We have a great season planned with the addition of nine (9) scheduled 410 shows and three (3) Wingless 360 events. The 2022 season will start on Saturday, April 16 with Play Day, and conclude on Saturday, September 17th with...more
SKAGIT NATIONALS - SEPT. 1-2-3 (THURS-FRI-SAT)

SKAGIT NATIONALS - SEPT. 1-2-3 (THURS-FRI-SAT)

11/1/2021
Skagit Nationals (Thurs.-Sat., Sept. 1-3) – After a successful debut in 2021, the Skagit Nationals at Skagit Speedway returns in 2022 for another triple-header weekend. Thursday and Friday’s events will pay $10,000-to-win while Saturday’s finale will pay $25,000-to-win....more

Next Event


Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

PLAY DAY - All Classes

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Hornets, 410 Sprint Cars, 360 Wingless Sprints, NW Focus Midgets

Apr16

Saturday, 16 April 2022

PLAY DAY - All Classes

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Hornets, 410 Sprint Cars, 360 Wingless Sprints, NW Focus Midgets

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

OPENING NIGHT

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Hornets

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

ROUND #2 - Easter Egg Dash

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, NW Focus Midgets

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

ROUND #3

Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Hornets, 410 Sprint Cars

May14

Saturday, 14 May 2022

ROUND #4- Wingless 360 Sprint Cars, NW Focus Midgets & Hornets

Hornets, 360 Wingless Sprints, NW Focus Midgets

May21

Saturday, 21 May 2022

ROUND #5

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

JOHN CARROLL CLASSIC & FIREWORKS Presented by I.R.I. & Follman Agency

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Hornets

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

ROUND #7

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, NW Focus Midgets

Jun11

Saturday, 11 June 2022

ROUND #8

360 Sprint Cars, Modifieds, NW Focus Midgets

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

ROUND #9

Modifieds, Hornets, 410 Sprint Cars

Jun23

Thursday, 23 June 2022

50TH ANNUAL DIRT CUP

410 Sprint Cars, NW Focus Midgets

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2022

50TH ANNUAL DIRT CUP

410 Sprint Cars, NW Focus Midgets

Jun25

Saturday, 25 June 2022

50TH ANNUAL DIRT CUP

410 Sprint Cars, NW Focus Midgets

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

CLOSED

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

MID-SEASON CHAMPIONSHIPS & GIANT FIREWORKS SHOW

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Hornets

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

CLOSED FOR CLAY CUP

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

BOB'S BURGERS & BREW SUMMER NATIONALS

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets, 360 Wingless Sprints

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

BOB'S BURGERS & BREW SUMMER NATIONALS

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets, 360 Wingless Sprints

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

ROUND #16 - Candy Scramble Night

Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds, 410 Sprint Cars

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

LADIES NIGHT!

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Hornets

Aug13

Saturday, 13 August 2022

ROUND #18

360 Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Hornets, NW Focus Midgets

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

ROUND #21 - Bike Night

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Hornets

Sep1

Thursday, 01 September 2022

SKAGIT NATIONALS - WORLD OF OUTLAWS / NW FOCUS MIDGETS

410 Sprint Cars, NW Focus Midgets

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

SKAGIT NATIONALS - WORLD OF OUTLAWS / NW FOCUS MIDGETS

410 Sprint Cars, NW Focus Midgets

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

SKAGIT NATIONALS - WORLD OF OUTLAWS / NW FOCUS MIDGETS

410 Sprint Cars, NW Focus Midgets

Sep10

Saturday, 10 September 2022

CLOSED

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

SEASON CHAMPIONSHIPS & GIANT FIREWORKS SHOW

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds, Hornets

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

SPORTSMAN - MODIFIED SHOOTOUT (non-points)

Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

SPORTSMAN - MODIFIED SHOOTOUT (non-points)

Sportsman Sprint Cars, Modifieds

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Camping World
Bobs Burger and Brew
Budweiser
Fairfield Inn  Suites
Holiday Inn Express
IBEW
Kasey Kahne Store 2013
Les Schwab Tires
NECA
Pepsi
Swinomish Casino
Napa Auto Parts
Rayce Rudeen Foundation
NOS World of Outlaws
Sugarleaf
The Joint
The Skagit Casino  Resport
E3 Spark Plugs
Sams Shine Shop
Hoseheads
Sage Fruit
Pacific Coast Auto Center
Blue Cow Car Wash
Scotties
Cocusa Motel