click tracking

Skagit Speedway

GIANT FIREWORKS SHOW - SATURDAY JULY 6 Presented b...
ARMED FORCES NIGHT - SAT. JUNE 29
DAY WINS SUPER DIRT CUP 2024
GIANT FIREWORKS SHOW - SATURDAY JULY 6 Presented b...

GIANT FIREWORKS SHOW - SATURDAY JULY 6 Presented b...

6/24/2024 -
The biggest Fireworks Show in the pacific northwest happens on Saturday, July 6th at Skagit Speedway. Fun for the entire family! 360 Sprint Cars Skagi
ARMED FORCES NIGHT - SAT. JUNE 29

ARMED FORCES NIGHT - SAT. JUNE 29

6/23/2024 -
This Saturday night! Join is celebrating our Armed Forces! KarMART 410’s Sportsman Sprints Hornets Tickets online https://skagitspeedway.showare.com/
DAY WINS SUPER DIRT CUP 2024

DAY WINS SUPER DIRT CUP 2024

6/23/2024 -
Alger, WA - Corey Day wrote his name into Skagit Speedway history with a win at the 52nd Annual Jim Raper Memorial Dirt Cup. Day became part of the fi

Latest News

GIANT FIREWORKS SHOW - SATURDAY JULY 6 Presented by Les Schwab Ti

GIANT FIREWORKS SHOW - SATURDAY JULY 6 Presented by Les Schwab Ti...

6/24/2024
The biggest Fireworks Show in the pacific northwest happens on Saturday, July 6th at Skagit Speedway. Fun for the entire family! 360 Sprint Cars Skagit Aggregates Modifieds Hornets Gates open at 5pm Opening Ceremonies at 7pm Tickets available...more
ARMED FORCES NIGHT - SAT. JUNE 29

ARMED FORCES NIGHT - SAT. JUNE 29

6/23/2024
This Saturday night! Join is celebrating our Armed Forces! KarMART 410’s Sportsman Sprints Hornets Tickets online https://skagitspeedway.showare.com/
DAY WINS SUPER DIRT CUP 2024

DAY WINS SUPER DIRT CUP 2024

6/23/2024
Alger, WA - Corey Day wrote his name into Skagit Speedway history with a win at the 52nd Annual Jim Raper Memorial Dirt Cup. Day became part of the first father/son duo to win Dirt Cup, with his father Ronnie winning in 2000. The win paid Day a total of $79,600 in finish...more
GORDEN WINS JIM RAPER MEMORIAL SUPER DIRT CUP PRELIM NIGHT #2

GORDEN WINS JIM RAPER MEMORIAL SUPER DIRT CUP PRELIM NIGHT #2

6/21/2024
6/21/24 Alger, WA - Night two of the 2024 Jim Raper Memorial Dirt Cup at Skagit Speedway saw Clovis, CA driver Dominic Gorden win his first career 410 feature in a thrilling display of talent. The top four in points who are locked into the pole shuffle for Saturday’s final...more
Feb11

Saturday, 11 February 2023

SWAP MEET / CAR OWNERS MEETING

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

PRACTICE / PLAY-DAY (6-9pm)

410 Sprint Cars, 360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds, Hornets, NW Focus Midgets

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

OPENING NIGHT

410 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

SAT. MAY 13

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets, NW Focus Midgets

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

ARMED FORCES NIGHT

410 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Hornets

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

JOHN CARROLL CLASSIC & FIREWORKS

410 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

SAT. JUNE 3 - COLLEGE & KIDS NIGHT

410 Sprint Cars, Hornets, NW Focus Midgets

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

SAT. JUNE 10

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, NW Focus Midgets

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

SAT. JUNE 17

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds

Jun20

Tuesday, 20 June 2023

PRELUDE TO DIRT CUP (TUESDAY)

410 Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds, Hornets

Jun22

Thursday, 22 June 2023

JIM RAPER MEMORIAL - SUPER DIRT CUP NIGHT #1

NARC King of the West Sprints, NW Focus Midgets

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

JIM RAPER MEMORIAL - SUPER DIRT CUP NIGHT #2

NARC King of the West Sprints, NW Focus Midgets

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

JIM RAPER MEMORIAL - SUPER DIRT CUP NIGHT #3

NARC King of the West Sprints, NW Focus Midgets

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

SAT. JULY 1

410 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, AMCA Bandit/NW Dwarf Cars

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

FIREWORKS EXTRAVAGANZA - PRESENTED BY LES SCHWAB

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Hornets

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

CLOSED

Jul21

Friday, 21 July 2023

FRI. JULY 21

360 Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds, NW Focus Midgets

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

SAT. JULY 22

410 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

BOB'S BURGERS & BREW - SUMMER NATIONALS NIGHT #1

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

BOB'S BURGERS & BREW - SUMMER NATIONALS NIGHT #2

360 Sprint Cars, Hornets

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

SAT. AUG 5 (LADIES NIGHT)

360 Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds, Hornets

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

CLOSED

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

MONSTER SLAM 23 (SAT 6pm Pit Party 7pm Show)

Monster Trucks

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2023

MONSTER SLAM 23 (SUN 1pm Pit Party - 2pm Show starts)

Monster Trucks

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

SAT. AUG 26

410 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Hornets

Aug30

Wednesday, 30 August 2023

FAN FEST PARTY! - SAGE FRUIT SKAGIT NATIONALS

410 Sprint Cars, NW Focus Midgets

Aug31

Thursday, 31 August 2023

SAGE FRUIT SKAGIT NATIONALS - WORLD OF OUTLAWS NIGHT #1

World of Outlaws, NW Focus Midgets

Sep1

Friday, 01 September 2023

SAGE FRUIT SKAGIT NATIONALS - WORLD OF OUTLAWS NIGHT #2

World of Outlaws, NW Focus Midgets

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

SAGE FRUIT SKAGIT NATIONALS - WORLD OF OUTLAWS NIGHT #3

World of Outlaws, NW Focus Midgets

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

SAT. SEPT. 9

360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

SEASON CHAMPIONSHIPS & FIREWORKS SHOW

410 Sprint Cars, 360 Sprint Cars, Sportsman Sprint Cars, Hornets

Sep22

Friday, 22 September 2023

SURVIVE THE 55 MODIFIED RACE - SPORTSMAN SPRINT FALL CLASSIC (Modified Championship Night)

Sportsman Sprint Cars, IMCA Modifieds

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

SURVIVE THE 55 MODIFIED RACE - SPORTSMAN SPRINT FALL CLASSIC

IMCA Modifieds

Nov11

Saturday, 11 November 2023

AWARDS BANQUET NOVEMBER 11

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Driver Registration Buy Tickets Buy Pit Pass
Bobs Burger and Brew
Fairfield Inn  Suites
Les Schwab Tires
Swinomish Casino
Napa Auto Parts
Rayce Rudeen Foundation
The Skagit Casino  Resport
Sage Fruit
Pacific Coast Auto Center
Cocusa Motel
Chesterman Coke
Elliotts Custom Trailers
K Pro Auto
KarMart USA Superstores
R.P.M. Performance
Sierra Pacific Industries
Skagit Valley Polaris
Reisner
Skagit Readymix
Northwest Propane
Skagit River Steel  Recycling
Judd  Black Appliance
Rallye Auto
Cook Road Shell
VECA
Banner Bank
Follman Counseling Agency
Industrial Resources
Baxter Excavation
North Hill Resources
Otis Concrete
Saratoga Motorsports Park
Skagit Roofing
Savi Bank
Jet City
Skagit Aggregates
Ziply
Birch Equipment